Team

Dieter Langer
Steuerberater
Telefon: 02938 / 979070
E-Mail: d.langer@steuerberatung-langer.de

Markus Lehmann
Steuerfachwirt
Telefon: 02938 / 979062
E-Mail: m.lehmann@steuerberatung-langer.de

Markus Hellmann
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: 02938 / 979080
E-Mail: m.hellmann@steuerberatung-langer.de

Michaela Jochheim
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02938 / 979061
E-Mail: m.jochheim@steuerberatung-langer.de

Tania Szklarek
Kaufmännische Angestellte
Telefon: 02938 / 979060
E-Mail: t.szklarek@steuerberatung-langer.de

Nicole Schneider
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02938 / 979060
E-Mail: n.schneider@steuerberatung-langer.de

Anna Dieser
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02938 / 979060
E-Mail: a.dieser@steuerberatung-langer.de

Anna Frank
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02938 / 979060
E-Mail: a.frank@steuerberatung-langer.de